Practice Area

A detailed map of the practice area is available at the practice reception.

The Electoral Wards covered by the practice are as follows:

  • Rosehill with Burnley Wood
  • Whittlefield with Ightenhill
  • Coal Clough and deeplay
  • Rosegrove with Lowerhouse
  • Gannow
  • Trinity
  • Daneshouse with Stoneyholme
  • Queensgate
  • Brunshaw
  • Worsthorne
  • Cliviger
  • Bank Hall
  • Lanehead
  • Briercliffe 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website